Bright Red

3 Mar

I was nearly late for work on Friday. Not because of the crazy barely plowed streets (thank you car for making it through that crazy drift!).  But because I glanced out the window and saw this little jem.

 

Yes I know I am pretty.

 

Just hanging outside my window like he owns the place. But this was a real treat because I rarely see anything but House Sparrows and the occasional Chickadee. Poor camera though, having to photograph through my dirty upstairs window!

Mr. Cardinal

Leave a Reply

